NFL announces 2019 modern era Hall of Fame nominees – 247Sports

Regarded as the greatest blocking receiver in NFL history, Ward, a four time Pro Bowler, won two Super Bowls during his 14 seasons in Pittsburgh. He took home MVP honors after catching five catches for 123 yards and a score in the Steelers’ win over …
New HOF nominees include Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed, London FletcherESPN
Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed lead first-time HOF
Gonzalez, Reed, Fletcher, Bailey 1st-year HOF nomineesAtlanta Journal Constitution
NBC 10 PhiladelphiaAL.comLos Angeles Times
all 85 news articles

…read more

Source:: NFL Super Bowl News From Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.