Eric Metz Talks 2019 NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, Kyler Murray, On Zennie62 YouTube – Vlog

Zennie Abraham / Zennie62
Zennie Abraham / Zennie62

Eric Metz Talks 2019 NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, Kyler Murray, On Zennie62 YouTube

Eric Metz Talks 2019 NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, Kyler Murray, On Zennie62 YouTube

Sports Agent Eric Metz comes on Zennie62 on YouTube to talk 2019 NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, Kyler Murray, Jamarcus Russell, and what teams are thinking and how the Raiders negotiate with sports agents. All of that tonight at 8PM PST / 11 PM EST.

Eric represented 34 of the top NFL Draft picks and many of the top 10 for many of his 25 years in the business.

And Zennie62 will have the founder of the A-11 Offense on Wednesday at the same time. And on Thursday, NFL Draft and Super Bowl Producer Frank Supovitz on at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

Stay tuned!
via IFTTT
https://youtu.be/fNlWbFNJJ_Q

About the Author

Zennie Abraham
Zennie Abraham | Zennie Abraham or "Zennie62" is the founder of Zennie62Media which consists of zennie62blog.com and a multimedia blog news aggregator and video network, and 78-blog network, with social media and content development services and consulting. Zennie is a pioneer video blogger, YouTube Partner, social media practitioner, game developer, and pundit. Note: news aggregator content does not reflect the personal views of Mr. Abraham.

Be the first to comment on "Eric Metz Talks 2019 NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, Kyler Murray, On Zennie62 YouTube – Vlog"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




Open

Maria Ayerdi Kaplan

Close