Luka Modric, Cristiano Ronaldo, Or Mo Salah Will Be The FIFA Men’s Player Of The Year For 2018 – Forbes

FIFA has announced a shortlist of nominees for its seven annual awards. The Men’s Player of the Year is between Mo Salah (Liverpool and Egypt), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus and Portugal), and Luka Modric (Real Madrid and Croatia). An additional seven …
Luka Modric: Real star should win Best FIFA Men’s Player, says Man Utd greatCNN International
Fifa’s best player: Cristiano Ronaldo, Luka Modric and Mohamed Salah in final threeBBC Sport
FIFA Announce 10-Goal Shortlist For Puskas AwardSoccer Laduma
The Week UKPremium Times
all 237 news articles

…read more

Source:: FIFA News From Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.