Johnathan Thurston ruled out of race to be crowned rugby league’s next Immortal – Daily Telegraph

Daily Telegraph
The 100 players named in rugby league’s Centenary year 10 years ago will gain automatic entry into the Hall of Fame, with another six retired stars of the game to also be added. Up to four players will be inducted every year from 2019, including
Immortals to be rugby league’s top honourThe Roar
t’s now or never for Folau to make a return to NRLThe Australian

all 8 news articles

…read more

Source:: Rugby League News From Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.