2018 American Society of Cinematographers Awards winners: Roger Deakins (‘Blade Runner 2049’) wins 4th guild … – Goldderby

The ASC victor has gone on to snag a bookending Academy Award just 13 times in 31 years. Last year, “Lion” lenser Greig Fraser won with the guild but lost at the Oscars to Linus Sandgren for “La La Land.” Among the TV winners, Netflix’s “The Crown” won

and more

…read more

Source:: Movie Awards News By Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.