Countdown to Daytona: Today’s Number is 7 – HNN

7: The record number of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championships won by Richard Petty and the late Dale Earnhardt. This year, Jimmie Johnson will attempt to join that exclusive club, as he tries for a seventh title under a radically new Chase for the
Auto racing | NASCAR: Dillon drives hallowed No.3 to pole at DaytonaColumbus Dispatch
Austin Dillon, Richard Childress take No. 3 to top at DaytonaUSA TODAY
Austin Dillon wins pole at Daytona 500 in revered No. 3Tulsa World
SI.comSTLtoday.comArizona Daily Star
all 390 news articles

…read more

Source: Sports From Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.