Look No Further for HIFF Award Winners – East Hampton Star

Posted on Oct 8 2018 - 1:30pm by Zennie Abraham
Spread the love
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
East Hampton Star
Other awards included a special jury prize for Eva Melander and Eero Milonoff, the actors in “Border,” which has been selected as Sweden’s entry for best foreign film at the Academy Awards. Isold Uggadottir’s “And Breathe Normally” won the 2018

…read more

Source:: Academy Awards News By Google News

About the Author

Zennie Abraham | Zennie Abraham or "Zennie62" is the founder of Zennie62Media which consists of zennie62blog.com and a multimedia blog news aggregator and video network, and 78-blog network, with social media and content development services and consulting. Zennie is a pioneer video blogger, YouTube Partner, social media practitioner, game developer, and pundit. Note: news aggregator content does not reflect the personal views of Mr. Abraham.

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.